Text size: A A

Leadership

Blackhawk is owned by you, the member. It is also governed by the members. Those that serve on the Blackhawk Board of Directors are members of the credit union that are elected by the membership. This structure truly fosters the “people helping people” value of credit unions.

Meet our Board of Directors

From Left to Right: Tom Brien, Tom Osmond, Glenn Lea, Mary Frederick, Josh Fetting, Sherri Stumpf, Marge Fenrick, and Steve Knox

We are proud to introduce you to Blackhawk’s Board of Directors. They regularly volunteer their time and expertise to strategic planning and policy formulation that position the credit union for a bright future.

Mary Frederick, Chairperson
mfrederick@bhccu.org

Tom Osmond, Vice Chairperson
tosmond@bhccu.org

Marge Fenrick, Secretary
mfenrick@bhccu.org

Steve Knox, Treasurer
sknox@bhccu.org

Tom Brien, Director
tbrien@bhccu.org

Josh Fetting, Director
jfetting@bhccu.org

Edmund Halabi, Director
ehalabi@bhccu.org

Glenn Lea, Emeritus Director
glea@bhccu.org

We invite members interested in volunteering time with the credit union to contact our Nominating Committee at nominatingcommittee@bhccu.org.

 

Meet Our Senior Leadership Team

Our senior leadership team works in partnership with the Board of Directors. They oversee and direct the daily operations of the credit union and are committed to the membership, our communities, and the overall strength of the credit union.

Sherri Stumpf, CEO
sstumpf@bhccu.org

Caroline Redmann, SVP – Operations
credmann@bhccu.org

David Schalk, SVP – Lending
dschalk@bhccu.org

Matt Wohlers, SVP – Finance/Administration
mwohlers@bhccu.org