Loans & Credit Cards
Text size: A A
NMLS Check out our current rates Mortgage Calculator

Mortgage

New Purchase or Refinance Mortgage Loans

We make getting a mortgage easy. Whether you are buying your first home, moving up or looking to save money by refinancing, one of our mortgage loan experts will work with you to make the process simple and understandable. Along with personal local servicing and support, Blackhawk offers:

  • All types of mortgages to fit your needs
  • Convenient payment through payroll deduction
  • Fast, local approvals
  • We can also help you with Construction Loans, Bridge Loans, Lot Loans, and Loans for Vacation/Second Homes.
  • NMLS Identifier Numbers – For information about the SAFE Act, and for a listing of all BHCCU Mortgage Loan Originator numbers, click here.

Apply Anytime, Anywhere

For your convenience, you can apply for most loans in 3 easy ways.

  • Online – Apply now!
  • In Person – No appointment needed. Just stop in and meet the staff that can answer all of your questions.
  • Phone – call us at 608-755-6065 or 800-779-5555

HollyBaumelHolly Jackson

Janesville – Deerfield Drive

608-314-1223

hjackson@bhccu.org

NMLS: #680705

Susan DeGarmoSusan DeGarmo

Janesville – Court Street

608-314-1117

sdegarmo@bhccu.org

NMLS: #759973

Ann WelshAnn Welsh

Janesville – Milwaukee Street

608-314-1217

awelsh@bhccu.org

NMLS: #680702

Rick BartmanRick Bartman

Delavan

608-314-1232

rbartman@bhccu.org

NMLS: #789854

Utynek_LeAnnLeAnn Utylnek

Janesville – Deerfield Drive

608-314-1208

lutynek@bhccu.org

NMLS: #713087

Julie Gietzel WebJulie Gietzel

Beloit – Coming soon!

608-473-0981

jgietzel@bhccu.org

NMLS: #502388

JT Current

608-314-1503

jtcurrent@bhccu.org

NMLS: #789857

Sheryl Nieman

608-314-1207

snieman@bhccu.org