

Membership Eligibility

To be a member at Blackhawk Community Credit Union, the applicant (or an immediate family member) must reside, work, attend school, or own property in:

Wisconsin

Rock County

Walworth County

Green County

Jefferson County

Dane County

Kenosha County

Racine County

Waukesha County

Milwaukee County

Illinois

Winnebago County

Boone County

Lake County

McHenry County